“How can I reset seats?”

You can click on the “reset” button next to your previously saved seats to reselect.

This reset button is used to REMOVE all the seats added to the itinerary. To reselect the seats one has to open seats, deselect the seats he wants to change and then assign a new seat to that passenger.

Leave a Reply